Ogólnopolski protest niezależnych mediów lokalnych

Ogólnopolski protest niezależnych mediów lokalnych

Ogólnopolski protest niezależnych mediów lokalnych
26 kwietnia 2023

Gazeta Miastecka, Wieści z Powiatu ,miastko24.pl, ibytow.pl, Przełom – Tygodnik Ziemi Chrzanowskiej, przełom.pl, Nowy Łowiczanin, Wieści z Głowna i Strykowa, lowiczanin.info, Gazeta Gryfińska, gryfinska.pl, Gazeta Jarocińska, Życie Pleszewa, Życie Gostynia, Życie Rawicza, Tygodnik Regionalny Korso, Korso Kolbuszowskie, jarocinska.pl, zpleszewa.pl, rawicz24.pl, gostynska.pl, krotoszynska.pl, ddbelchatow.pl, moja-ostroleka.pl, ostrowmaz24.pl, ino-online.pl, korso.pl, korsokolbuszowskie.pl, korsosanockie.pl, korso24.pl, mielecity.pl, rzeszow24.info, tulodz.pl, tuzgierz.pl, tubalecznej.pl, lublin24.pl, 24wspolnota.pl, lubartow.24wspolnota.pl, bialasiedzieje.pl, miedzyrzec.24wspolnota.pl, radzyn.24wspolnota.pl, parczew.24wspolnota.pl, lukow24.pl, Miasto i Ludzie, miastoiludzie.pl, Nowa GazetaTrzebnicka, nowagazeta.pl, swidnica24.pl, Co Tydzień Jaworzno, jaw.pl, Tygodnik Szczytno, tygodnikszczytno.pl, Słowo Podlasia, slowopodlasia.pl, Super Tydzień, supertydzien.pl, Kronika tygodnia, kronikatygodnika.pl, pulawy.24wspolnota.pl, opole.24wspolnota.pl, siedlcesiedzieje.pl, gazetabilgoraj.pl, Gazeta Powiatowa – Wiadomości Oławskie, Gazeta Radomszczańska, radomszczanska.pl, TuOlawa.pl, portEL.pl, Nowy Tydzień, nowytydzien.pl, Aktualności Lokalne, zlotowskie.pl, Wiadomości Wrzesińskie, września.info.pl, Pałuki, Pałuki i Ziemia Mogileńska, palukitv.pl, Mazowieckie To i Owo, toiowo.eu, Tygodnik Nowodworski, nowodworski.info, Tygodnik Pułtuski, pultuszczak.pl, dobragazeta.com.pl, Tygodnik Podhalański, 24tp.pl, Reporter Gazeta, reportergazeta.pl, Tygodnik Tucholski, tygodnik.pl, nowiny.pl, Wspólnota Bialska, Wspólnota Międzyrzecka, Wspólnota Radzyńska, Wspólnota Parczewska, Wspólnota Łukowska, Wspólnota Puławska, Wspólnota Opolska, Wspólnota Lubartowska, Wspólnota Łęczyńska, Nowe Info, noweinfo.pl, Nowa Gazeta Biłgorajska, Nowiny Raciborskie, Nowiny Wodzisławskie, losice.info, Tygodnik Starachowicki, starachowicki.eu, konecki24.pl, skarzyski.eu, Życie Podkarpackie, życie.pl, Obserwator Lokalny, debica24.eu, Kurier Gmi. Tygodnik Powiatu Wołowskiego, kuriergmin.pl, Nowy Wyszkowiak, nowywyszkowiak.pl, Lokalna Gazeta Powiatu Żagańskiego, lokalna.info, Gazeta Lokalna Kutna i Regionu, Przegląd Bełchatowski, Przegląd Piotrkowski.pl, Wiadomości Portal Płock, Magazyn KCI, portalplock.pl, kutno.net.pl, mojaleczyca.pl, ddzelow.pl, tupabianice.pl, terazgostynin.pl, trybunalski.pl, Wągrowiecki Region News, gazeta-wagrowiecka.pl, Limanowa.in, Gazeta Tygodniowa, tygodniowa.pl, magazynzarski.pl, Gazeta Myszkowska, Kurier Zawierciański, gazetamyszkowska.pl, kurierzawiercianski.pl, Rybnik.com.pl, ŚląskiBiznes.pl, tuŻory.pl, tuJastrzębie.pl, tuWodzisław.pl, portalkujawski.pl, mojakruszwica.pl, Gazeta Tczewska, Gazeta Kociewska, Kurier Kwidzyński, Gazeta Malborska, tczewska.pl, kociewiak.pl, malbork1.pl, kwidzyn1.pl, Tygodnik Konecki, Tygodnik Skarżyski, palukimogilno.pl, Kurier Słupecki, www.slupca.pl, Czas Ciechanowa, czasciechanowa.pl, goleniow.net, szamotulska.pl, Głos Powiatu Średzkiego, glospowiatusredzkiego.pl, Głos Milicza, glosmilicza.pl, Kurier Iławski, kurier-ilawski.pl, Dziennik Nowogardzki, Dziennik Goleniowski, Dziennik Stargardzki, Nowy Tygodnik Łobeski, Nowe 7 Dni Gryfina, Wieści Podwarszawskie, wiesci.com.pl, Słowo Regionu Strzelińskiego, sloworegionu.pl, Bydgoski Portal Internetowy bydgoszcz.com, Stowarzyszenie Dolnośląskie Media Lokalne, Obserwator Lokalny (Sławno)

 

//